free hit counters
+91 99100 74750
Golden Triangle India

Golden Triangle with Leh Ladakh Tour

Destination: Delhi (1) - Agra (1) - Jaipur (2) - Delhi (1) - Leh (4) - Delhi (1)

Start From: 650

The Golden Triangle is a popular tourist circuit that connects three prominent cities in India – Agra, Jaipur, and Delhi. This circuit is named so because it forms a triangular shape when connected by lines on the map of India. The first day of this tour is spent in the national capital, famous for heritage sites such as India Gate, Qutub Minar, Red Fort, and Purana Qila. Next stop is Agra, where one day is spent visiting Taj Mahal, Red Fort and other popular monuments, apart from experiencing delectable cuisines. The next two days are spent in Jaipur, taking in the historical influences of the Rajputs, the Mughals and the British empire. The tour next stops at Delhi for one day, before embarking on a journey to the tranquility of Leh Ladakh. Pangong Tso Lake, Khardung-la Pass, Magnetic Hill, Zanskar Valley and Nubra Valley are just some of the magnificent locations on offer in this area. The tour spends four days in Leh, allowing you to explore everything that this peaceful abode has to offer. The last day of this Golden Triangle with Leh Ladakh tour Package is back in Delhi.

Copyright © Golden Triangle India. All rights reserved Travel Blog   |   Give us Feedback  |   Site Map